2018 Award Winners

View all Winners

Juwai Global Chinese Choice Awards (GCCA)

The Juwai Global Chinese Choice Awards (GCCA) is a benchmark ​of excellence in international property development & services ​ dedicated to the China market.

Organised by, China’s most trusted overseas property platform, the first annual GCCA is aimed at raising the spotlight on the industry’s finest and most accomplished.

As the first awards programme of its kind rewarding China-centric residential developers, agencies, and property-related professionals from around the world, coveted titles of distinction will be awarded to only the best in 6 highly-regarded categories.​

Open to developers and agencies worldwide, the GCCA will be rigorously judged by a panel of esteemed property industry experts, while online votes will be casted by members of the China public. Award winners will then be feted with an Awards Gala Dinner on 5 December 2018 in Shanghai, China.​

Important dates

1 AUG – 15 NOV


Nominations & Submission

  • Open nominations are held for anyone to submit nominees (including themselves) for the awards by categories
  • Clients will be assigned an awards advisor, who will offer guidance and assistance as their exclusive contact throughout the whole process
  • Nominees to submit materials for judging and voting

16 NOV – 23 NOV




Judging A central judging panel will be provided with submissions. The judges will then meet to discuss, select, and agree on respective winners per category


Public Voting ( Chinese consumers will have a 1-week period to vote for winners by category on




Award winners will be announced at the Gala Dinner